

# Deer Tick Vol. 1 & Deer Tick Vol. 2 Track Listing / Credits

#### DEER TICK VOL. 1:

- 1. Sea Of Clouds
- 2. Card House
- 3. Doomed From The Start
- 4. Hope Is Big
- 5. Only Love
- 6. Cocktail
- 7. Me And My Man
- 8. End Of The World
- 9. Limp Right Back
- 10. Rejection

## DEER TICK VOL. 2:

- 1. Don't Hurt
- 2. Jumpstarting
- 3. Look How Clean I Am
- 4. It's A Whale
- 5. Tiny Fortunes
- 6. Sloppy
- 7. Wants / Needs
- 8. S.M.F.
- 9. Pulse
- 10. Mr. Nothing Gets Worse

## Writer Credits:

#### Deer Tick Vol. 1

Sea of Clouds (McCauley), Card House (McCauley), Doomed From The Start (McCauley), Hope Is Big (O'Neil), Only Love (McCauley), Cocktail (McCauley), Me and My Man (D. Ryan), End Of The World (McCauley), Limp Right Back (McCauley), Rejection (McCauley)

## Deer Tick Vol. 2

Don't Hurt (McCauley), Jumpstarting (McCauley), Look How Clean I Am (O'Neil), It's A Whale (McCauley), Tiny Fortunes (O'Neil), Sloppy (McCauley), Wants / Needs (D. Ryan), S.M.F. (McCauley), Pulse (McCauley), Mr. Nothing Gets Worse (McCauley, O'Neil, D. Ryan)

## **Performance Credits:**

*Deer Tick Vol. 1* is performed on acoustic guitar, tenor guitar, Irish bouzouki, resonator guitar, mandolin, electric bass guitar, acoustic bass guitar, double bass, piano, clavinet, Mellotron 400, Wurlitzer electric piano, Rhodes piano, Hammond organ, tenor saxophone, harmonica, drum set, maracas, and tambourine by John McCauley, Ian O'Neil, Christopher Ryan, Dennis Ryan, and Robbie Crowell.

*Deer Tick Vol. 2* is performed on electric guitar, electric bass guitar, piano, clavinet, Wurlitzer electric piano, Rhodes piano, Hammond organ, tenor saxophone, alto saxophone, drum set, and tambourine by John McCauley, Ian O'Neil, Christopher Ryan, Dennis Ryan, and Robbie Crowell.

Recorded and mixed by Adam Landry at Ardent Studios in Memphis, TN. Additional Engineering by Adam Hill.

Mastered by John Baldwin at John Baldwin Mastering, Nashville, TN.

Produced by Adam Landry & Deer Tick.