Dylan LeBlanc Releases Title Track From Captivating New Album COYOTE, Out October 20th on ATO Records

Today, celebrated singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Dylan LeBlanc releases the title track from his long-awaited new album Coyote, a semi-autobiographical concept album centered on the character of Coyote, a man on the run from his past. Coyote is out October 20th via ATO Records. Watch the “Coyote” video HERE and pre-order Coyote HERE.

“Coyote” kicks off the album and sets the first scene for the main character who is trying to find his way out of poverty and goes to work in the criminal underworld of Mexico. The song also includes an ode to Santa Muerte, a saint often worshipped by cartels as they pray for safe passage during their illegal endeavors. LeBlanc explains the man further when he says, “Coyote is a man whose name is derived from being a loner within a pack. And it explains the kind of man he is inside his own desperation and circumstances.”

Though far removed from a perilous life like Coyote’s, LeBlanc admits he still feels as if he is dancing on a razor’s edge all the same. A vagabond since he was a little boy tossed between Texas, Louisiana and Alabama, LeBlanc has experienced his share of addiction, anger and violence. But while he has endured hardships, LeBlanc’s success is an example of what can be earned through grit and determination. Coyote follows several acclaimed albums which earned LeBlanc raves across the board including from NPR Music, Rolling Stone, American Songwriter, No Depression and more.

Coyote finds LeBlanc producing for the first time, teaming up with a group of all-star musicians, including drummer Fred Eltringham (Ringo Starr, Sheryl Crow), pianist Jim “Moose” Brown (Bob Seger), and bass player Seth Kaufman (Lana Del Rey). LeBlanc heads to Europe for the first round of Coyote tour dates before performing in the U.S. in early 2024. Tour dates are below, and on his website HERE.

Dylan LeBlanc –Coyote Track Listing
2. Closin’ In
3. Dark Waters
4. Dust
5. Forgotten Things
6. No Promises Broken
7. Stranger Things
8. Hate
9. Wicked Kind
10. Telluride
11. Human Kind
12. The Crowd Goes Wild
13. The Outside

Dylan LeBlanc 2023 European Tour Dates

October 28 – Tampere, Finland
October 29 – Helsinki, Finland
October 31 – London, UK
November 1 – Birmingham, UK
November 2 – Manchester, UK
November 4 – Groningen, Netherlands
November 5 – Antwerp, Belgium
November 8 – Arthez-de-Béarn, France
November 9 – Santander, Spain
November 10 – Santiago, Spain
November 11 – San Sebastián, Spain
November 12 – Barcelona, Spain
November 14– Valencia, Spain
November 15 – Madrid, Spain
November 16 – Zaragoza, Spain
November 17 – Avilés, Spain
November 19 – Breda, Netherlands
November 20 – Reutlingen, Germany
November 21 – Cologne, Germany
November 22 – Hengelo, Netherlands
November 23 – Amsterdam, Netherlands
November 24 – Madgeburg, Germany
November 26 – Berlin, Germany
November 27 – Hamburg, Germany
November 30 – Kristianstad, Sweden
December 1 – Falkenberg, Sweden
December 2 – Malmö, Sweden
December 3 – Stockholm, Sweden
December 5 – Uppsala, Sweden
December 6 – Oslo, Norway
December 7 – Trondheim, Norway
December 8 – Ringebu, Sweden
December 9 – Göteborg, Sweden
December 9 – Copenhagen, Denmark